PROFESSIONAL
LIBRARY
PLANNING

Nansen Group Inc.-Collaborative spaces


Office / Shipping Address
256 Midpark WaySE
Calgary, Alberta
T2X 1J6, Canada
Email: sales@nansengroup.net
Fax: 1 (866) 715 7941



Phone: (403) 774-1314
Fax: 1(866) 715-7941






Director
Carl Heywood
Phone: (403) 774-1314
Fax: 1 (866) 715-7941
Email: carl@nansengroup.net



Project Coordinator
Amy Wroblewsky
Phone: (403) 774-1314
Fax: 1 (866) 715-7941
Email: sales@nansengroup.net



Accounting
Kerry Heywood
Phone: (403) 475 -9647
Email: billing@nansengroup.com





Canadain and US Local Representatives


British Columbia
Cheryl
Vancouver, BC
Email: cheryl@nansengroup.com


Gueplh, Waterloo, Burlington, Ontario
Fran

Email: ontario@nansengroup.com


Newfoundland, Nova Scotia,
PEI, New Brunswick

Robyn
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Email: robyn@nansengroup.com


Quebec

Carl
Montreal, Quebec
Email: carl@nansengroup.com



Manitoba
Edit
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: sales@nansengroup.net


Saskatewan
Mary
Regina, Saskatewan
Email: mary@nansengroup.com



California, Oregon, Washington
Erik
Livermore, California
Email: erik@nansengroup.com


Ohio, Kentucky,Indiana, New York, New Jersey
Dan
Columbus, Ohio
Email: dan@nansengroup.com



Hawaii
Chris
Honalulu, Hawaii
Email: judy@nansengroup.com


Alaska and Northwest Territories
Carl
Anchorage, Alaska
Email: carl@nansengroup.net